Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Pickard

Philip Pickard

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Pickard
"Great customer service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Weasel Leslie Kelly

Weasel Leslie Kelly

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weasel Leslie Kelly
"Rocky has been my agent for over 12 years . She's amazing I love how her agency keeps you current on new things."
Profile photo of Michaiah Kelly

Michaiah Kelly

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaiah Kelly
"Best agent around town , always helpful !!!!"
Profile photo of R Kelly

R Kelly

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Kelly
"They were real nice and respectable and helpful"
Profile photo of D'Michael Murray

D'Michael Murray

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Michael Murray
"Excellent customer service. Great Agent"
Profile photo of Shard

Shard

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shard
"I had a wonderful experience ! really helped me understand my insurance plan better and made me very comfortable asking questions. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kossi Senyo

Kossi Senyo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kossi Senyo
"I have been with State farm for 7 years. I have had great experience and good customer service."
Profile photo of Jon Jacobsen

Jon Jacobsen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jacobsen
"Awesome turnaround time!"
Profile photo of austin sills

austin sills

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin sills
"Great community and great service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bryon Willis

Bryon Willis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Willis
"If Jesus needed excellent coverage for his car or investments he would roll with the wonderfully made Rocky Kelly insurance company."
Profile photo of Tashaunna Tyler

Tashaunna Tyler

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashaunna Tyler
"Great customer service!!!!! Love the staff they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Melanie Tunstall

Melanie Tunstall

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Tunstall
"Excellent customer care. Stellar service."
Profile photo of Kay Jensen

Kay Jensen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Jensen
"They are quick to reply to any questions. My policy covers both me and my son .My mother is also covered by them. I’ve been a state farm since my teens . My previous agent ( 30 plus years)retired and I feel like I’m blessed to have them now."
Profile photo of Joyce Geibert

Joyce Geibert

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Geibert
"State Farm Insurance was very supportive answering all my questions from start to finish. They made me feel at ease when I was stressed and they lived up to their motto: "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there." Thanks for being there every step of the way. Your professionalism and positivity were greatly appreciated. I will recommend State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Syd Hamilton

Syd Hamilton

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syd Hamilton
"Rocky is quick to respond and is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Selina Perry

Selina Perry

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Perry
"Tosha is amazing as well as the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Sandra Pittman

Sandra Pittman

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pittman
"Luv the service, help me tremendously....saved lots of money with state farm. Tosha is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Jack Lewis

Jack Lewis

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lewis
"Excellant service and customer service."
Profile photo of Earl Johnson

Earl Johnson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Johnson
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Steve Derry

Steve Derry

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Derry
"Rocky and her team are the absolute best! Always so polite and friendly! ❤️"
Profile photo of The Parker Family Parker

The Parker Family Parker

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Parker Family Parker
"I have been a customer for years and Ms. Rocky, Mrs. Tasha and Ms. Elida and the whole team is amazing No matter what I need and questions I ask, they make sure it's taken care of They are professional and absolutely beautiful spirited and they treat me like family. I will always be a part of the State Farm family. Ladies stay beautiful and You Go Ladies!"
Profile photo of Corey C

Corey C

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey C
"Great Agent !! Always gives me good information on a car before I buy !!! I"
Profile photo of D.J. LOZO

D.J. LOZO

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D.J. LOZO
"Affordable,friendly, and dependable service.👍👍👍"
Profile photo of M C K

M C K

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M C K
"Rocky is a very knowledgeable and respectful agent. Her team is courteous and professional as well. I would highly recommend Rocky Kelly StateFarm to anyone looking for a great agency!"
Profile photo of Denise Kelly

Denise Kelly

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kelly
"Best agent and team I have ever worked with!!"